New Youth Coordinator

Amber Karst is a familiar face to those who attend Consuming Fire worship experience on Sunday evenings.  Amber is 23 years old and grew up in Joplin, MO.  She graduated from Joplin High in 2010.

“A goal of mine is to make a positive impact on anyone I come in contact with.” Amber says. “I enjoy working with youth because not only am I doing my best to teach them, but they are always teaching me something.

Join Amber at Youth group now called “God’s Squad” every Sunday afternoon at 4:00 in the youth room in the basement.  Our youth welcomes anyone from 6th to 12th grade.  Their mission Statement is Love God, Love People.

Upcoming events  Sat. June 6th Open gym time at 4:00

Sat. June 13th Car Wash fundraiser during the garage sale

Sat. June 20th Outdoor messy Game Day at 4:00

